Result
ผลการแข่งขัน
TOYOTA x SINGHA Club Race Thailand 2019

Stage 1 : Individuals Classification (Women)

RANK RIDER RIDER NO. TEAM TIME GAP
1 นัทธมนต์ อังกูรเมธาโรจน์ 51 EN KKU 00:59:04
2 จงใจ สมานพันธ์ชัย 56 EN KKU 00:59:04
3 สลักฤทัย อิงคกิตติ 54 EN KKU 00:59:04
4 ไอยารินทร์ ไกรญาติ 53 EN KKU 00:59:04
5 จุฑาทิพย์ ไชยโย 45 แม่กิมไล้ 01:01:06 +00:02:02
6 วราภรณ์ วายุภาพ 46 แม่กิมไล้ 01:01:06 +00:02:02
7 ปรียาภัทร์ วงศ์วัฒนไพบูลย์ 41 แม่กิมไล้ 01:01:06 +00:02:02
8 ปนิดา นิพนธ์พิทยากร 42 แม่กิมไล้ 01:01:06 +00:02:02
9 ภัทธิญา สุทธิธรรม 65 Kitchen Queens 01:01:07 +00:02:03
10 มนัสนันท์ ลำนวล 64 Kitchen Queens 01:01:07 +00:02:03
11 ธนภรณ์ ใจยาเก๋ 62 Kitchen Queens 01:01:07 +00:02:03
12 ปัณฑ์ชนิต พงศ์สถาพร 1 BG1700Bar 01:01:10 +00:02:06
13 ณัฐสินี กนกวรกาญจน์ 3 BG1700Bar 01:01:10 +00:02:06
14 รังสินี ปิยสมบัติกุล 5 BG1700Bar 01:01:10 +00:02:06
15 อรยา อานันท์นิตย์ 91 TCP Training Peter 01:02:35 +00:03:31
16 ศิประภา ไร่พุทธา 93 TCP Training Peter 01:02:35 +00:03:31
17 รวิรัฐ ศรีโสภา 92 TCP Training Peter 01:02:35 +00:03:31
18 นวพร ตั้งจิตชัชวาล 94 TCP Training Peter 01:02:35 +00:03:31
19 แว่นแก้ว น้ำคำ 85 KOM KOM 01:03:23 +00:04:19
20 อรุณณภา พาณิชจรูญ 83 KOM KOM 01:03:23 +00:04:19
21 ณิชชา กาญจนอภิรักษ์ 84 KOM KOM 01:03:23 +00:04:19
22 อารีรัตน์ สุขศิริ 81 KOM KOM 01:03:23 +00:04:19
23 สุนทรีย์ ทองอ่อน 74 เสือยิ้ม ราชบุรี 01:03:29 +00:04:25
24 กาญจน์สุคนธ์ อุ่นอบ 73 เสือยิ้ม ราชบุรี 01:03:29 +00:04:25
25 นาฎรภี แซ่ตั้ง 71 เสือยิ้ม ราชบุรี 01:03:29 +00:04:25
26 อรวรรณ สุทธิแสวง 72 เสือยิ้ม ราชบุรี 01:03:29 +00:04:25
27 ปาริตา กังวานธนโชติ 21 G Strong 01:04:31 +00:05:27
28 ไดน่า แบลคมอน 22 G Strong 01:04:31 +00:05:27
29 ขจิตศรี ศรีวรเวียง 24 G Strong 01:04:31 +00:05:27
30 กัลยา บุญศรี 23 G Strong 01:04:31 +00:05:27
31 อาริยา ชาญพิพัฒน์กุล 33 Lensocycling 01:04:34 +00:05:30
32 จิดาภา แก้วมุกดา 36 Lensocycling 01:04:34 +00:05:30
33 ปัญจพร ยอแซฟ 31 Lensocycling 01:04:34 +00:05:30
34 อภิชยา ชาญพิพัฒน์กุล 32 Lensocycling 01:04:34 +00:05:30
35 กุลพร เจริญสุข 2 BG1700Bar 01:04:50 +00:05:46
36 ธัญญารัตน์ บุตตะกูล 63 Kitchen Queens 01:04:56 +00:05:52