Result
ผลการแข่งขัน
TOYOTA x SINGHA Club Race Thailand 2019

Stage 1 : Master Classification (Women)

RANK RIDER RIDER NO. TEAM TIME GAP
1 นัทธมนต์ อังกูรเมธาโรจน์ 51 EN KKU 00:59:04
2 จงใจ สมานพันธ์ชัย 56 EN KKU 00:59:04
3 สลักฤทัย อิงคกิตติ 54 EN KKU 00:59:04
4 ไอยารินทร์ ไกรญาติ 53 EN KKU 00:59:04
5 ปรียาภัทร์ วงศ์วัฒนไพบูลย์ 41 แม่กิมไล้ 01:01:06 +00:02:02
6 ปนิดา นิพนธ์พิทยากร 42 แม่กิมไล้ 01:01:06 +00:02:02
7 ธนภรณ์ ใจยาเก๋ 62 Kitchen Queens 01:01:07 +00:02:03
8 อรยา อานันท์นิตย์ 91 TCP Training Peter 01:02:35 +00:03:31
9 อารีรัตน์ สุขศิริ 81 KOM KOM 01:03:23 +00:04:19
10 สุนทรีย์ ทองอ่อน 74 เสือยิ้ม ราชบุรี 01:03:29 +00:04:25
11 กาญจน์สุคนธ์ อุ่นอบ 73 เสือยิ้ม ราชบุรี 01:03:29 +00:04:25
12 นาฎรภี แซ่ตั้ง 71 เสือยิ้ม ราชบุรี 01:03:29 +00:04:25
13 อรวรรณ สุทธิแสวง 72 เสือยิ้ม ราชบุรี 01:03:29 +00:04:25
14 ปาริตา กังวานธนโชติ 21 G Strong 01:04:31 +00:05:27
15 ไดน่า แบลคมอน 22 G Strong 01:04:31 +00:05:27