Result
ผลการแข่งขัน
TOYOTA x SINGHA Club Race Thailand 2019

Stage 1 : Teams Classification (Women)

RANK TEAM TIME GAP
1 EN KKU 00:59:04
2 แม่กิมไล้ 01:01:06 +00:02:02
3 Kitchen Queens 01:01:07 +00:02:03
4 BG1700Bar 01:01:10 +00:02:06
5 TCP Training Peter 01:02:35 +00:03:31
6 KOM KOM 01:03:23 +00:04:19
7 เสือยิ้ม ราชบุรี 01:03:29 +00:04:25
8 G Strong 01:04:31 +00:05:27
9 Lensocycling 01:04:34 +00:05:30